警告:由于媒体需求极高,我们将从DD/MM/YYYY起关闭注册 - 赶快mm:ss

关于我们

eKrona - 访问唯一受监管和批准的
eKrona 加密货币的交换

eKrona ,我们处于有利地位,可以让您直接访问 eKrona 加密货币。我们致力于为全球个人提供一种完全安全且受监管的销售和购买革命性 eKrona 数字货币的方法。此外,我们公司持有所需的执照,并严格遵守全球大多数发卡机构和银行所接受的规定。

需要注意的是,只有通过eKrona购买的 eKrona 币才可用于交易,也可用于购买店内商品。在安全的 eKrona网站上完成表格后,您将立即被定向到我们在您所在国家/地区获得许可的合作伙伴之一,他们将为您发行硬币。此外,一旦您达到最低存款额,您就可以在线交易 eKrona。

作为第一个受监管的加密货币,人们对eKrona寄予厚望。现在是您把握这个投资机会的时候了!

eKrona 2021 的目标

65%
通过 eKrona 完成的所有交易

200
全球百万投资者

5,900 美元
每 eKrona 的预期价格

eKrona 官方 eKrona 经销商

全面监管 – eKrona网站和交易所受到全面监管,我们持有官方加密货币许可。因此,我们能够向我们的用户保证最优惠的价格以及安全可靠的付款方式的选择。此外,您在我们的网站上注册后可能会与我们联系的合作伙伴经过精心挑选、审核和检查,以确保他们持有必要的许可证,允许他们提供 eKrona 加密货币。
高级软件 – 注册交易账户后,您将可以直接访问最先进的交易工具、服务和资源。此外,您还可以获得专门的投资顾问,他们可以在您的投资之旅中为您提供帮助。

费用 – eKrona ,我们不对您的交易活动收取任何费用。这是因为我们鼓励在全球范围内广泛采用 eKrona,成为先进甚至新的投资者。
安全银行 – 为了让您高枕无忧,我们与世界各地的所有主要金融机构合作。这确保您始终可以快速轻松地访问您的资金,并完全放心。

关于我们

eKrona ,我们致力于为投资者提供直接访问独家交易所的机会,在那里人们可以购买、出售和交换世界上第一个受监管的加密货币 – eKrona。我们还是一家完全受监管的加密货币交易所,此外,我们是唯一一家获得批准的合法经销商,投资者可以在其中买卖 eKrona 代币。此外,这些代币可用于进行店内购买。


作为 eKrona 的官方经销商, eKrona持有官方加密货币许可,因此我们可以为投资者提供最优惠的价格以及多种安全支付选项。如果由于您在世界上的位置而需要与我们的合作伙伴之一建立联系,您可以完全放心,因为他们持有允许他们提供 eKrona 加密货币所需的许可证。


eKrona 加密货币的潜力是无限的,现在是成为这种欧盟数字货币早期采用者的时候了。俗话说,“趁热打铁”,所以现在就开始交易并立即访问我们值得信赖的交易所。
SB2.0 2022-04-27 09:48:10

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss

About Us

eKrona - access the only regulated and approved
Exchange of the eKrona crypto

At eKrona , we are well-positioned to offer you direct access to the eKrona cryptocurrency. We are dedicated to providing individuals globally with access to a fully secure and regulated method of selling and purchasing the revolutionary eKrona digital currency. In addition, our company holds the required licenses and strictly follows the regulations which are accepted by the majority of card issuers and banks worldwide.

It is vital to note that only eKrona coins which are purchased through eKrona are valid for trading and they can also be used for purchasing in-store items. Once you have completed the form on the secure eKrona website, you will instantly be directed to one of our partners who are licensed in your country, and they will issue the coins for you. In addition, once you have made a minimum deposit, you will then be able to trade eKrona online.

As the first regulated cryptocurrency, there are great expectations for eKrona. The time for you to get in on this investment opportunity is now!

Goals for eKrona 2021

65%
Of all transactions to be done via eKrona

200
Million Investors Worldwide

$5,900
Expected Price per eKrona

eKrona official eKrona distributor

Fully Regulated – The eKrona website and exchange are fully regulated, and we hold official cryptocurrency licensing. As such, we are able to guarantee our users the best prices as well as a choice of safe and secure payment methods. In addition, our partners who you may be connected with once you register on our site, are hand-picked, audited, and checked to ensure they hold the necessary license which allows them to offer the eKrona cryptocurrency.
Advanced Software – Once you have registered a trading account, you will gain direct access to state-of-the-art trading tools, services, and resources. Also, you will have access to dedicated investment advisors who are available to assist you in your investment journey.

Fees – At eKrona , we do not charge any fees for your trading activities. This is because we are driven to encourage the wide adoption of eKrona globally to be both advanced and even new investors.
Secure Banking – For your complete peace of mind, we work with all major financial institutions around the world. This ensures that you always have quick and easy access to your funds as well as complete peace of mind.

About Us

At eKrona , we are committed to providing investors with direct access to an exclusive exchange where one can buy, sell and swap the first regulated cryptocurrency in the world – eKrona. We are also a fully regulated crypto exchange and in addition, we are the only approved and legal distributor where investors can buy and sell eKrona tokens. In addition, these tokens can be used to make in-store purchases.


As the official eKrona distributor, eKrona holds official cryptocurrency licensing and so we can offer our investors the best prices as well as a wide choice of secure payment options. Should you need to be connected with one of our partners due to your location in the world, you can have complete peace of mind that they hold the required license which allows them to offer the eKrona cryptocurrency.


The potential of the eKrona cryptocurrency is limitless and the time to become an early adopter of this EU digital currency is now. As the saying goes, ‘Strike while the iron is hot,’ so get in on the trading action now and access our trusted exchange today.
SB2.0 2022-04-27 09:48:10